Reviews

CLICK HERE TO WRITE US A REVIEW

OVERALL SCORE

4.62

★★★★★

COMPOSITE SCORE

Quality ★★★★★

Customer Service ★★★★★

Value ★★★★★

Review Date: 11/27/2017 | Author: Frances V.

★★★★★

Comments: The Kitchen is amazing! The work done by Joe was exceptional. Damien and Jimmy also did an amazing job, Damien even help us with connecting our home theatre system. So as far as value is concerned the job was top notch. The project was a little slower that we anticipate, but the end product was very good. A family business that is well worth having the peace of mind, that the job will be well done. They were responsive to our needs, and overall project was was well done. Thank MCS for your excellent work.

Review Date: 11/03/2016 | Author: Philip H.

★★★★★

Comments: Work due to commence 11 8 2016, So far all prep work is going well,

Review Date: 12/21/2015 | Author: Mary N.

★★★★★

Comments: I can't express enough how delighted we are with David, his sons Damien and Jim and all the other tradesmen who worked alongside them. From the first consultation with him to the last day on site, he exceeded all our expectations, and trust me, we have high expectations, which David will agree, I'm sure! The result is a fabulous kitchen which we absolutely love. David couldn't have been any more helpful and I wouldn't hesitate to recommend him.

Review Date: 12/04/2015 | Author: Jennifer B.

★★★★★

Comments: From the design phase, right through to completion David is fantastic to work with, as are his sons. As we played with designs, David was very eager and willing to help us find the design that worked for us. When other contractors said certain things couldn't be done, David did them. He came up with many drawings for us before we decided on the design that we were most happy with. He took a room that was not square at all (in a very old house), and was able to hide that fact flawlessly. Every aspect of the job that was a priority for us, was a priority for them. They paid great attention to detail. If another service provider needed to come in (i.e. granite installation, gas line hook-up), David was always present. David and his sons are very easy to talk to, and very receptive to feedback and communication about questions or concerns. David is very easy to reach. They are very knowledgeable and they are always careful to ensure that things are completed properly and to code. Their work was clean and they took special care to ensure that the project site was left safe each evening, given we have three young children in the house. We are so happy with our new kitchen. We would absolutely recommend MCS Renovators to anyone looking to have work done.

Review Date: 09/29/2015 | Author: Ennio M.

★★★★★

Comments: In my book Dave is the contractor of choice. His team completely renovated my entire kitchen and I could not be happier with the results. From the design phase, through the construction and follow up he was easy to talk to, receptive to suggestions and totally professional with project completion on time. The quality of work and finish are superb. I'm planning to have Dave and his team back to redo my bathroom in the near future. I give my sincere recommendation without reservation.

Review Date: 08/14/2015 | Author: Colin P.

★★★★★

Comments: We are absolutely ecstatic with our new kitchen. David and team took on our renovation when no other contractors would even submit a quote ! The team demonstrated a high quality of work, extreme professionalism, great communication and overall met all expectations. We will be having them back next year to do additional work !!

Review Date: 05/12/2015 | Author: a Neighbor

★★★★★

Comments: This was a great experience, very professional, clean, workmanship. David did great work in completely redoing the entire kitchen top to bottom. He always answered our questions with great explanation and detail. I would absolutely use David and his team again.

Review Date: 03/20/2015 | Author: Gus G.

★★★★★

Comments: David met all of our expectations. It was a great pleasure to have him do the job. He went above and beyond, to give us exactly what we wanted.

Review Date: 07/01/2014 | Author: Sergio P.

★★★★★

Comments: Very professional work! David and his team took care of additional minor repairs, made suggestions on improvements outside of the scope of work required. They completed the basement a week ahead of schedule. Fantastic job!!

Review Date: 06/03/2014 | Author: a Neighbor

★★★★★

Comments: David has done renovations in our house consisting of enlarging our door way entrance and remodeled our kitchen. We were happy with his honesty and value for workmanship. He stayed within our budget with no hidden costs.

Review Date: 05/29/2015 | Author: Gus G.

★★★★★

Comments: David worked on our kitchen, he did such a great job that we had him work on our two bathrooms. I would recommend him to anyone! He did a fantastic job.

Review Date: 10/09/2013 | Author: a Neighbor

★★★★★

Comments: His customer service is top notch! His services were absolutely 100% better then other companies I have used. He explained everything to me and is hands on. Very reliable in general and I would recommend him.

Review Date: 10/09/2013 | Author: a Neighbor

★★★★★

Comments: He has done alot of work for me and my family. He is very honest, decent, a hard worker, punctual, and will work until 11 at night if need be. Pricing is reasonable, he does nice work and him and his workers know what they are doing. I highly recommend this company to everyone as he is just an all around good person.

Call To Action Button